矛盾结果 {3}{U}

瞬间

将任意数量目标由你操控且既非地也非衍生物的永久物移回其拥有者手上。每以此法将一张牌移回你手上,便抓一张牌。

由于实验结果,列施蜜禁不住思考:除了她所处的现实以外,是否还有许多现实存在。

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 矛盾结果:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control but don’t own some of the target permanents, they won’t count when determining how many cards you draw. (2021-03-19)
  • If a melded or merged permanent is returned to your hand this way, you’ll draw a card for each of its components that are cards. (2021-03-19)