騰躍海豚 {2}{U}

生物 ~元素/鯨魚

每當騰躍海豚攻擊時,另一個目標進行攻擊的生物本回合不能被阻擋。

「你從來沒試過將自己的呼吸託付給能夠輕易撞碎你的非人生物,我真為你感到惋惜。」
~海棲持絆人易晶

1/4

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 騰躍海豚:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If two Phase Dolphins attack at the same time, their abilities can target each other. (2020-04-17)
  • The target creature can’t be blocked this turn even if Phase Dolphin leaves the battlefield. (2020-04-17)