Delfín de fase {2}{U}

Criatura — Ballena elemental

Siempre que el Delfín de fase ataque, otra criatura atacante objetivo no puede ser bloqueada este turno.

“Nunca has tenido que confiar tu vida a una criatura inhumana que podría aplastarte a su antojo y, sinceramente, lo siento por ti”.
—Eagan, vinculamares

1/4

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Delfín de fase:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If two Phase Dolphins attack at the same time, their abilities can target each other. (2020-04-17)
  • The target creature can’t be blocked this turn even if Phase Dolphin leaves the battlefield. (2020-04-17)