Golfinho Defasador {2}{U}

Criatura — Elemental Baleia

Toda vez que Golfinho Defasador ataca, outra criatura atacante alvo não pode ser bloqueada neste turno.

“Você nunca precisou confiar o seu fôlego a uma criatura inumana capaz de esmagar você num instante, e eu realmente lamento por você.”
— Eagan, vinculadora dos mares

1/4

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Golfinho Defasador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If two Phase Dolphins attack at the same time, their abilities can target each other. (2020-04-17)
  • The target creature can’t be blocked this turn even if Phase Dolphin leaves the battlefield. (2020-04-17)