潜界イルカ {2}{U}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル・鯨

潜界イルカが攻撃するたび、他の攻撃クリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、それはブロックされない。

「気まぐれであなたを潰してしまうような心ない生き物に命を委ねるべきじゃなかったのよ。本当に残念だわ。」
――海眷者、イーガン

1/4

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 潜界イルカ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If two Phase Dolphins attack at the same time, their abilities can target each other. (2020-04-17)
  • The target creature can’t be blocked this turn even if Phase Dolphin leaves the battlefield. (2020-04-17)