위상 돌고래 {2}{U}

생물 — 정령 고래

위상 돌고래가 공격할 때마다, 공격 중인 다른 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 이번 턴에 방어될 수 없다.

“자네는 원하기만 하면 자넬 짓눌러버릴 수 있는 비인간적인 생물에게 호흡을 맡겨야 할 일이 없었지, 참 안됐군.”
—바다유대자, 이간

1/4

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 위상 돌고래:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If two Phase Dolphins attack at the same time, their abilities can target each other. (2020-04-17)
  • The target creature can’t be blocked this turn even if Phase Dolphin leaves the battlefield. (2020-04-17)