Phase Dolphin {2}{U}

Creature — Elemental Whale

Whenever Phase Dolphin attacks, another target attacking creature can’t be blocked this turn.

“You’ve never had to trust your breath to an inhuman creature who could crush you at its whim, and I truly feel sorry for you.”
—Eagan, seabonder

1/4

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Phase Dolphin:
  • If two Phase Dolphins attack at the same time, their abilities can target each other. (2020-04-17)
  • The target creature can’t be blocked this turn even if Phase Dolphin leaves the battlefield. (2020-04-17)