Мерцающий Дельфин {2}{U}

Существо — Элементаль Кит

Каждый раз, когда Мерцающий Дельфин атакует, другое целевое атакующее существо не может быть заблокировано в этом ходу.

«Не стоит доверять дыхание нечеловеческому существу, которое может сокрушить тебя, не моргнув глазом. Мне тебя жаль».
— Эган, узомантка моря

1/4

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Мерцающий Дельфин:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If two Phase Dolphins attack at the same time, their abilities can target each other. (2020-04-17)
  • The target creature can’t be blocked this turn even if Phase Dolphin leaves the battlefield. (2020-04-17)