Delfino della Fase {2}{U}

Creatura — Balena Elementale

Ogniqualvolta il Delfino della Fase attacca, un'altra creatura attaccante bersaglio non può essere bloccata in questo turno.

“Non avete mai dovuto affidare il vostro respiro a una creatura non umana che potrebbe distruggervi in qualsiasi momento, e mi dispiace molto per voi.”
—Eagan, vincolamari

1/4

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Delfino della Fase:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If two Phase Dolphins attack at the same time, their abilities can target each other. (2020-04-17)
  • The target creature can’t be blocked this turn even if Phase Dolphin leaves the battlefield. (2020-04-17)