腾跃海豚 {2}{U}

生物 ~元素/鲸鱼

每当腾跃海豚攻击时,另一个目标进行攻击的生物本回合不能被阻挡。

「你从来没试过将自己的呼吸托付给能够轻易撞碎你的非人生物,我真为你感到惋惜。」
~海栖持绊人易晶

1/4

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 腾跃海豚:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If two Phase Dolphins attack at the same time, their abilities can target each other. (2020-04-17)
  • The target creature can’t be blocked this turn even if Phase Dolphin leaves the battlefield. (2020-04-17)