Dauphin en phase {2}{U}

Créature : élémental et baleine

À chaque fois que le Dauphin en phase attaque, une autre créature attaquante ciblée ne peut pas être bloquée ce tour-ci.

« Vous n'avez jamais eu à dépendre d'une créature inhumaine capable de vous écraser à sa guise pour respirer, et cela me désole. »
—Éagane, bridemer

1/4

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dauphin en phase:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If two Phase Dolphins attack at the same time, their abilities can target each other. (2020-04-17)
  • The target creature can’t be blocked this turn even if Phase Dolphin leaves the battlefield. (2020-04-17)