烈火预言 {1}{R}

瞬间

烈火预言对目标生物造成3点伤害。你可以将一张牌从你的手上置于你的牌库底。如果你如此作,则抓一张牌。

「流水骸骨显迹象,烈火无形难留踪。比起揭示未来,它更喜欢吞噬一切。」
~全知利艾尔

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 烈火预言:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Fire Prophecy tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t have the option to put a card on the bottom of your library. (2020-04-17)
  • While resolving Fire Prophecy, you can’t put more than one card on the bottom of your library to draw more than one card. (2020-04-17)