Prophétie de feu {1}{R}

Éphémère

La Prophétie de feu inflige 3 blessures à une créature ciblée. Vous pouvez mettre une carte de votre main au-dessous de votre bibliothèque. Si vous faites ainsi, piochez une carte.

« L'eau et les ossements sont remplis d'histoire, mais le feu, lui, est capricieux. Il préfère tout consumer plutôt que de dévoiler quoi que ce soit. »
—Rielle, l'éternisciente

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Prophétie de feu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Fire Prophecy tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t have the option to put a card on the bottom of your library. (2020-04-17)
  • While resolving Fire Prophecy, you can’t put more than one card on the bottom of your library to draw more than one card. (2020-04-17)