火の予言 {1}{R}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。火の予言はそれに3点のダメージを与える。あなたはあなたの手札からカード1枚をあなたのライブラリーの一番下に置いてもよい。そうしたなら、カードを1枚引く。

「水や骨は多くを語るが、炎は気まぐれだ。明かすより、破壊を好む。」
――常智のリエール

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 火の予言:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Fire Prophecy tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t have the option to put a card on the bottom of your library. (2020-04-17)
  • While resolving Fire Prophecy, you can’t put more than one card on the bottom of your library to draw more than one card. (2020-04-17)