Огненное Пророчество {1}{R}

Мгновенное заклинание

Огненное Пророчество наносит 3 повреждения целевому существу. Вы можете положить карту из вашей руки в низ вашей библиотеки. Если вы это делаете, возьмите карту.

«Вода и кости рассказывают много историй, огонь же переменчив. Он скорее станет разрушать, чем рассказывать».
— Риэлль, Вечномудрая

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Огненное Пророчество:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Fire Prophecy tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t have the option to put a card on the bottom of your library. (2020-04-17)
  • While resolving Fire Prophecy, you can’t put more than one card on the bottom of your library to draw more than one card. (2020-04-17)