불꽃 예언 {1}{R}

순간마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 불꽃 예언은 그 생물에게 피해 3점을 입힌다. 당신은 당신의 손에 있는 카드 한 장을 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 놓을 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

“물과 뼈는 많은 것을 알려주지만, 불은 변덕스럽다. 불은 보여주기보단 삼켜버린다.”
—지고의 현인, 리엘

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 불꽃 예언:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Fire Prophecy tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t have the option to put a card on the bottom of your library. (2020-04-17)
  • While resolving Fire Prophecy, you can’t put more than one card on the bottom of your library to draw more than one card. (2020-04-17)