Profezia di Fuoco {1}{R}

Istantaneo

La Profezia di Fuoco infligge 3 danni a una creatura bersaglio. Puoi mettere una carta dalla tua mano in fondo al tuo grimorio. Se lo fai, pesca una carta.

“Acqua e ossa raccontano molte storie, ma il fuoco è volubile. Preferisce consumare che rivelare.”
—Rielle, l'Onnisapiente

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Profezia di Fuoco:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Fire Prophecy tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t have the option to put a card on the bottom of your library. (2020-04-17)
  • While resolving Fire Prophecy, you can’t put more than one card on the bottom of your library to draw more than one card. (2020-04-17)