Profecia de Fogo {1}{R}

Mágica Instantânea

Profecia de Fogo causa 3 pontos de dano à criatura alvo. Você pode colocar um card de sua mão no fundo de seu grimório. Se fizer isso, compre um card.

“Água e osso contam muitas histórias, mas o fogo é fugaz. Ele prefere consumir a revelar.”
— Rielle, a Onissapiente

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Profecia de Fogo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Fire Prophecy tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t have the option to put a card on the bottom of your library. (2020-04-17)
  • While resolving Fire Prophecy, you can’t put more than one card on the bottom of your library to draw more than one card. (2020-04-17)