Feurige Prophezeiung {1}{R}

Spontanzauber

Die Feurige Prophezeiung fügt einer Kreatur deiner Wahl 3 Schadenspunkte zu. Du kannst eine Karte aus deiner Hand unter deine Bibliothek legen. Falls du dies tust, ziehe eine Karte.

„Wasser und Knochen erzählen viele Geschichten, aber Feuer ist launisch. Es würde lieber etwas verschlingen als enthüllen.“
—Rielle die Allwissende

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Feurige Prophezeiung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Fire Prophecy tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t have the option to put a card on the bottom of your library. (2020-04-17)
  • While resolving Fire Prophecy, you can’t put more than one card on the bottom of your library to draw more than one card. (2020-04-17)