Profecía del fuego {1}{R}

Instantáneo

La Profecía del fuego hace 3 puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo. Puedes poner una carta de tu mano en el fondo de tu biblioteca. Si lo haces, roba una carta.

“El agua y los huesos cuentan muchas historias, pero el fuego es voluble. Prefiere consumir a enseñar algo”.
—Rielle, la Versada

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Profecía del fuego:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Fire Prophecy tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t have the option to put a card on the bottom of your library. (2020-04-17)
  • While resolving Fire Prophecy, you can’t put more than one card on the bottom of your library to draw more than one card. (2020-04-17)