烈火預言 {1}{R}

瞬間

烈火預言對目標生物造成3點傷害。你可以將一張牌從你的手上置於你的牌庫底。如果你如此作,則抽一張牌。

「流水骸骨顯跡象,烈火無形難留蹤。比起揭示未來,它更喜歡吞噬一切。」
~全知利艾爾

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 烈火預言:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Fire Prophecy tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t have the option to put a card on the bottom of your library. (2020-04-17)
  • While resolving Fire Prophecy, you can’t put more than one card on the bottom of your library to draw more than one card. (2020-04-17)