受詛屍群 {3}{B}

生物~殭屍

{1}{B}:目標進行攻擊的殭屍獲得不滅異能直到回合結束。(傷害與註明「消滅」的效應不會將它消滅。如果其防禦力降到0或更少,它仍會置入其擁有者的墳墓場。)

3/3

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 受詛屍群:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Accursed Horde’s ability can target itself while it’s attacking. (2017-07-14)
  • The target Zombie gains indestructible for the rest of the turn, even after it stops being an attacking creature. (2017-07-14)