Horda maldita {3}{B}

Criatura — Zombie

{1}{B}: El Zombie objetivo atacante gana la habilidad de indestructible hasta el final del turno. (El daño y los efectos que dicen “destruir” no lo destruyen. Si su resistencia es 0 o menos, va al cementerio de su propietario igualmente.)

3/3

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Horda maldita:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Accursed Horde’s ability can target itself while it’s attacking. (2017-07-14)
  • The target Zombie gains indestructible for the rest of the turn, even after it stops being an attacking creature. (2017-07-14)