Orda Maledetta {3}{B}

Creatura — Zombie

{1}{B}: Uno Zombie attaccante bersaglio ha indistruttibile fino alla fine del turno. (Il danno e gli effetti che dicono “distruggi” non lo distruggono. Se la sua costituzione è pari o inferiore a 0, viene comunque messo nel cimitero del suo proprietario.)

3/3

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Orda Maledetta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Accursed Horde’s ability can target itself while it’s attacking. (2017-07-14)
  • The target Zombie gains indestructible for the rest of the turn, even after it stops being an attacking creature. (2017-07-14)