Horda Amaldiçoada {3}{B}

Criatura — Zumbi

{1}{B}: O Zumbi atacante alvo ganha indestrutível até o final do turno. (Dano e efeitos que dizem “destrua” não o destroem. Se a sua resistência for igual ou inferior a 0, ele ainda será colocado no cemitério de seu dono.)

3/3

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Horda Amaldiçoada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Accursed Horde’s ability can target itself while it’s attacking. (2017-07-14)
  • The target Zombie gains indestructible for the rest of the turn, even after it stops being an attacking creature. (2017-07-14)