Проклятая Орда {3}{B}

Существо — Зомби

{1}{B}: целевой атакующий Зомби получает Неразрушимость до конца хода. (Повреждения и эффекты с указанием «уничтожьте» не уничтожают его. Однако если его выносливость равна 0 или меньше, он отправляется на кладбище своего владельца.)

3/3

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Проклятая Орда:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Accursed Horde’s ability can target itself while it’s attacking. (2017-07-14)
  • The target Zombie gains indestructible for the rest of the turn, even after it stops being an attacking creature. (2017-07-14)