Verfluchte Horde {3}{B}

Kreatur — Zombie

{1}{B}: Ein angreifender Zombie deiner Wahl erhält Unzerstörbarkeit bis zum Ende des Zuges. (Schaden und Effekte, die „zerstören", zerstören ihn nicht. Falls seine Widerstandskraft 0 oder weniger beträgt, wird er dennoch auf den Friedhof seines Besitzers gelegt.)

3/3

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verfluchte Horde:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Accursed Horde’s ability can target itself while it’s attacking. (2017-07-14)
  • The target Zombie gains indestructible for the rest of the turn, even after it stops being an attacking creature. (2017-07-14)