呪われた大群 {3}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ

{1}{B}:攻撃しているゾンビ1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは破壊不能を得る。(ダメージや「破壊」と書かれた効果では、それは破壊されない。それのタフネスが0以下であるなら、それはオーナーの墓地に置かれる。)

3/3

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 呪われた大群:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Accursed Horde’s ability can target itself while it’s attacking. (2017-07-14)
  • The target Zombie gains indestructible for the rest of the turn, even after it stops being an attacking creature. (2017-07-14)