저주받은 군단 {3}{B}

생물 — 좀비

{1}{B}: 공격하는 좀비를 목표로 정한다. 그 좀비는 턴종료까지 무적을 얻는다. (피해와 “파괴"라고 명시된 효과로 파괴되지 않는다. 방어력이 0 이하라면 소유자의 무덤에 놓는다.)

3/3

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 저주받은 군단:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Accursed Horde’s ability can target itself while it’s attacking. (2017-07-14)
  • The target Zombie gains indestructible for the rest of the turn, even after it stops being an attacking creature. (2017-07-14)