Horde maudite {3}{B}

Créature : zombie

{1}{B} : Le zombie attaquant ciblé acquiert l'indestructible jusqu'à la fin du tour. (Les blessures et les effets qui disent « détruisez » ne le détruisent pas. Si son endurance est inférieure ou égale à 0, il est toujours mis dans le cimetière de son propriétaire.)

3/3

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Horde maudite:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Accursed Horde’s ability can target itself while it’s attacking. (2017-07-14)
  • The target Zombie gains indestructible for the rest of the turn, even after it stops being an attacking creature. (2017-07-14)