受诅尸群 {3}{B}

生物~灵俑

{1}{B}:目标进行攻击的灵俑获得不灭异能直到回合结束。(伤害与注明「消灭」的效应不会将它消灭。如果其防御力降到0或更少,它仍会置入其拥有者的坟墓场。)

3/3

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 受诅尸群:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Accursed Horde’s ability can target itself while it’s attacking. (2017-07-14)
  • The target Zombie gains indestructible for the rest of the turn, even after it stops being an attacking creature. (2017-07-14)