縛空杖 {1}

神器~武具

佩帶此武具的生物得+1/+0,且不能被具飛行異能的生物阻擋。

佩帶{3}{3}:裝備在由你操控的目標生物上。佩帶的時機視同巫術。)

「若將我和大堆歐佐夫硬幣隔開的只有蝙蝠,那麼我將成為非常富有的盜賊。」

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 縛空杖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The equipped creature can still be blocked by a creature with reach. (2013-01-24)
  • If the equipped creature is blocked by a creature and then that creature gains flying, the equipped creature will remain blocked. (2013-01-24)