Посох, Ослепляющий Небеса {1}

Артефакт — Снаряжение

Снаряженное существо получает +1/+0 и не может быть заблокировано существами с Полетом.

Снарядить {3} ({3}: прикрепите к целевому существу под вашим контролем. Снаряжайте только как волшебство.)

«Если эту гору золота Орзовов охраняет лишь стайка летучих мышей, то совсем скоро я стану сказочно богата».

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Посох, Ослепляющий Небеса:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The equipped creature can still be blocked by a creature with reach. (2013-01-24)
  • If the equipped creature is blocked by a creature and then that creature gains flying, the equipped creature will remain blocked. (2013-01-24)