Bastón del cegador celeste {1}

Artefacto — Equipo

La criatura equipada obtiene +1/+0 y no puede ser bloqueada por criaturas con la habilidad de volar.Equipar {3}. ({3}: Anexa este equipo a la criatura objetivo que controles. Juega la habilidad de equipar como un conjuro.)

“Si unos murciélagos son lo único que se interpone entre una montaña de monedas orzhov y yo, voy a ser un ladrón muy rico.”

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bastón del cegador celeste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The equipped creature can still be blocked by a creature with reach. (2013-01-24)
  • If the equipped creature is blocked by a creature and then that creature gains flying, the equipped creature will remain blocked. (2013-01-24)