Bastone Acceca Volatili {1}

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

La creatura equipaggiata prende +1/+0 e non può essere bloccata da creature con volare.

Equipaggiare {3} ({3}: Assegna a una creatura bersaglio che controlli. Equipaggia solo quando potresti lanciare una stregoneria.)

“Se i pipistrelli sono l'unica cosa tra me e una montagna di monete Orzhov, sto per diventare una ladra molto ricca.”

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bastone Acceca Volatili:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The equipped creature can still be blocked by a creature with reach. (2013-01-24)
  • If the equipped creature is blocked by a creature and then that creature gains flying, the equipped creature will remain blocked. (2013-01-24)