空隠しの杖 {1}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは+1/+0の修整を受けるとともに、飛行を持つクリーチャーによってはブロックされない。装備 {3}({3}:あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とし、これをつける。装備はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。)

「俺とオルゾフの金貨の山の間にコウモリしかいないんなら、俺はかなり羽振りのいい盗人になるだろうな。」

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 空隠しの杖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The equipped creature can still be blocked by a creature with reach. (2013-01-24)
  • If the equipped creature is blocked by a creature and then that creature gains flying, the equipped creature will remain blocked. (2013-01-24)