缚空杖 {1}

神器~武具

佩带武具的生物得+1/+0,且不能被具飞行异能的生物阻挡。

佩带{3}{3}:装备在目标由你操控的生物上。佩带的时机视同法术。)

「若将我和大堆欧佐夫硬币隔开的只有蝙蝠,那么我将成为非常富有的盗贼。」

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 缚空杖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The equipped creature can still be blocked by a creature with reach. (2013-01-24)
  • If the equipped creature is blocked by a creature and then that creature gains flying, the equipped creature will remain blocked. (2013-01-24)