Skyblinder Staff {1}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/+0 and can’t be blocked by creatures with flying.

Equip {3} ({3}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

“If bats are the only thing between me and a mountain of Orzhov coins, then I’m about to be a very rich thief.”

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Skyblinder Staff:
  • The equipped creature can still be blocked by a creature with reach. (2013-01-24)
  • If the equipped creature is blocked by a creature and then that creature gains flying, the equipped creature will remain blocked. (2013-01-24)