Cajado Aerocegante {1}

Artefato — Equipamento

A criatura equipada recebe +1/+0 e não pode ser bloqueada por criaturas com voar.Equipar {3} ({3}: Anexe à criatura alvo que você controla. Equipe somente quando puder conjurar um feitiço.)

“Se os morcegos forem a única coisa entre mim e uma montanha de moedas dos Orzhov, estou prestes a ser um ladrão muito rico.”

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cajado Aerocegante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The equipped creature can still be blocked by a creature with reach. (2013-01-24)
  • If the equipped creature is blocked by a creature and then that creature gains flying, the equipped creature will remain blocked. (2013-01-24)