根莖狩獵菌 {2}{B}{G}

生物 ~真菌/殭屍

朽力~根莖狩獵菌進戰場時上面有數個+1/+1指示物,其數量等同於你墳墓場中的生物牌數量。

「亡者在此地收穫了全新的目標。其他公會眼中的怪異,即是我們眼中的和諧。」
~葛加理祭師得維許

2/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 根莖狩獵菌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you return Rhizome Lurcher from your graveyard to the battlefield, its undergrowth ability counts itself. (2018-10-05)
  • Creature cards with other types, such as artifact creature cards, count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)
  • Because tokens aren’t cards, they never count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)