Pasotorpe rizómico {2}{B}{G}

Criatura — Hongo zombie

Despojos — El Pasotorpe rizómico entra al campo de batalla con una cantidad de contadores +1/+1 sobre él igual a la cantidad de cartas de criatura en tu cementerio.

“Aquí los muertos obtienen un propósito nuevo. Lo que resulta extraño a ojos de otros gremios, para nosotros es armonía”.
—Devesh, chamán golgari

2/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pasotorpe rizómico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you return Rhizome Lurcher from your graveyard to the battlefield, its undergrowth ability counts itself. (2018-10-05)
  • Creature cards with other types, such as artifact creature cards, count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)
  • Because tokens aren’t cards, they never count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)