根茎狩猎菌 {2}{B}{G}

生物 ~真菌/灵俑

朽力~根茎狩猎菌进战场时上面有数个+1/+1指示物,其数量等同于你坟墓场中的生物牌数量。

「亡者在此地收获了全新的目标。其他公会眼中的怪异,即是我们眼中的和谐。」
~葛加理祭师得维许

2/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 根茎狩猎菌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you return Rhizome Lurcher from your graveyard to the battlefield, its undergrowth ability counts itself. (2018-10-05)
  • Creature cards with other types, such as artifact creature cards, count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)
  • Because tokens aren’t cards, they never count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)