Rhizom-Schlurfer {2}{B}{G}

Kreatur — Pilzwesen, Zombie

Totenwelt — Der Rhizom-Schlurfer kommt für jede Kreaturenkarte in deinem Friedhof mit einer +1/+1-Marke ins Spiel.

„Hier kommt den Toten ein neuer Zweck zu. Was anderen Gilden befremdlich erscheint, ist bei uns ganz normal.“
—Devesh, Golgari-Schamane

2/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rhizom-Schlurfer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you return Rhizome Lurcher from your graveyard to the battlefield, its undergrowth ability counts itself. (2018-10-05)
  • Creature cards with other types, such as artifact creature cards, count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)
  • Because tokens aren’t cards, they never count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)