Vascolejador do Rizoma {2}{B}{G}

Criatura — Fungo Zumbi

Necronutrimento — Vascolejador do Rizoma entra no campo de batalha com uma quantidade de marcadores +1/+1 igual ao número de cards de criatura em seu cemitério.

“Os mortos ganham um novo propósito aqui. O que é estranho aos olhos das outras guildas é harmonioso aos nossos.”
— Devesh, xamã Golgari

2/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vascolejador do Rizoma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you return Rhizome Lurcher from your graveyard to the battlefield, its undergrowth ability counts itself. (2018-10-05)
  • Creature cards with other types, such as artifact creature cards, count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)
  • Because tokens aren’t cards, they never count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)