휘청대는 뿌리줄기 {2}{B}{G}

생물 — 진균 좀비

지하생장 — 휘청대는 뿌리줄기는 당신의 무덤에 있는 생물 카드의 수만큼 +/1+1 카운터를 가지고 전장에 들어온다.

“망자들은 이곳에서 새로운 목표를 얻는다. 다른 길드의 눈으로 보았을 때는 이상한 것이 우리의 눈으로는 조화롭다.”
—골가리 주술사, 데베시

2/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 휘청대는 뿌리줄기:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you return Rhizome Lurcher from your graveyard to the battlefield, its undergrowth ability counts itself. (2018-10-05)
  • Creature cards with other types, such as artifact creature cards, count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)
  • Because tokens aren’t cards, they never count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)