よろめく根茎 {2}{B}{G}

クリーチャー — ファンガス・ゾンビ

宿根 ― よろめく根茎は、あなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カードの枚数に等しい数の+1/+1カウンターが置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

「死者はここで新たな目的を得る。他のギルドから見ると奇妙なものが、我々にとっては美しいのだ。」
――ゴルガリのシャーマン、デヴェシュ

2/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for よろめく根茎:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you return Rhizome Lurcher from your graveyard to the battlefield, its undergrowth ability counts itself. (2018-10-05)
  • Creature cards with other types, such as artifact creature cards, count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)
  • Because tokens aren’t cards, they never count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)