Barcollante Rizomico {2}{B}{G}

Creatura — Zombie Fungus

Crescita sotterranea — Il Barcollante Rizomico entra nel campo di battaglia con un numero di segnalini +1/+1 pari al numero di carte creatura nel tuo cimitero.

“Qui ai morti è offerto un nuovo scopo. Ciò che sembra bizzarro agli occhi delle altre gilde, ai nostri appare armonioso.”
—Devesh, sciamano Golgari

2/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Barcollante Rizomico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you return Rhizome Lurcher from your graveyard to the battlefield, its undergrowth ability counts itself. (2018-10-05)
  • Creature cards with other types, such as artifact creature cards, count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)
  • Because tokens aren’t cards, they never count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)