Шатун Корневища {2}{B}{G}

Существо — Плесень Зомби

Тайный рост — Шатун Корневища выходит на поле битвы с количеством жетонов +1/+1 на нем, равном количеству карт существ на вашем кладбище.

«Мертвые обретают здесь новое предназначение. То, что кажется странным в других гильдиях, вполне гармонично в нашей».
— Девеш, шаман Голгари

2/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Шатун Корневища:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you return Rhizome Lurcher from your graveyard to the battlefield, its undergrowth ability counts itself. (2018-10-05)
  • Creature cards with other types, such as artifact creature cards, count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)
  • Because tokens aren’t cards, they never count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)