Titubeur à rhizomes {2}{B}{G}

Créature : fongus et zombie

Maquis — Le Titubeur à rhizomes arrive sur le champ de bataille avec, sur lui, un nombre de marqueurs +1/+1 égal au nombre de cartes de créature dans votre cimetière.

« Les morts ont un nouveau but ici. Ce qui semble étrange aux autres guildes est harmonieux à la nôtre. »
—Devesh, shamane de Golgari

2/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Titubeur à rhizomes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you return Rhizome Lurcher from your graveyard to the battlefield, its undergrowth ability counts itself. (2018-10-05)
  • Creature cards with other types, such as artifact creature cards, count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)
  • Because tokens aren’t cards, they never count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)