炎靈研究 {U}{R}

結界

每當你施放瞬間或巫術咒語時,在炎靈研究上放置一個充電指示物。

{1}{U},從炎靈研究上移去兩個充電指示物:抽一張牌。

{1}{R},從炎靈研究上移去五個充電指示物:它對任意一個目標造成5點傷害。

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 炎靈研究:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Firemind’s Research resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)